Home
EM & V Contacts




  
Join the CALMAC E-mail  List   Subscribe or Unsubscribe
           to CALMAC E-mail List

Printable Version  
 
Member Organization
Member / AddressArea ResponsibilityE-mail / Phone / Fax
California Public Utilities Commission
Jeremy Battis
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Programs;
Government Partnerships
Jeremy.Battis@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-770-3304
Carmen Best
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
Supervisor
Carmen.Best@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-1797
Daniel Buch
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
Prop. 39
Dan.Buch@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-3292
Rory Cox
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Statewide Marketing/Strategic Plan
Rory.Cox@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-1093
Mona Dzova
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
Commercial
Mona.Dzova@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-1231
Hazlyn Fortune
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Programs;
Supervisor
Hazlyn.Fortune@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2317
Tony Francisco
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Programs;
Multi-family & Low Income
Tony.Francisco@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2743
Peter Franzese
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Programs;
Energy Efficiency
Peter.Franzese@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-1926
Syreeta Gibbs
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Programs;
Low Income/Whole House
Syreeta.Gibbs@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-1622
Paula Gruendling
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
Codes and Standards
Paula.Gruendling@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-1925
Kay Hardy
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Industrial/Agricultural Programs
Kay.Hardy@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2322
Peter Lai
320 West 4th Street, #500
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Ex-Ante Workpapers
Peter.Lai@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 213-576-7087
Fax: 213-576-7072
Jean Lamming
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Program FinancingJean.Lamming@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2142
Aaron Lu
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Ex-Ante Workpapers/Goals
Aaron.Lu@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2409
Dina Mackin
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Goals/Forecasting
Dina.Mackin
Phn: 415-703-2125
Jaclyn Marks
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Supervisor
Jaclyn.Marks@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2257
Lisa Paulo
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
IDSM/Workforce Training
Lisa.Paulo@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-355-5495
Amy Reardon
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
Evaluation Data Team
Amy.Reardon@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-5236
Jeorge Tagnipes
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Commercial Programs and Portfolio Evaluations;
Lighting
Jeorge.Tagnipes@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2451
Ava Tran
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Residential Programs;
Low Income
Ava.Tran@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2887
Katie Wu
505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Indust./Ag. Prog. & Portfolio Forecasting;
Ex-Ante Workpapers
Katie.Wu@CPUC.CA.gov
Phn: 415-703-2452
California Energy Commission
Cynthia Rogers
California Energy Commission
1516 Ninth Street, MS 22
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512
CALMAC Website Committeecrogers@energy.ca.gov
Phn: 916-651-9009
Fax: 916-654-9401
Malachi Weng-Gutierrez
1516 Ninth Street, MS 22
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512
Energy-Use SurveysMalachi.Weng-Gutierez@energy.ca.gov
Phn: 916-654-4588
Fax: 916-654-4901
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Lamine Akaba
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Demand ResponseL1A8@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-4931
Fax: 415-973-8240
Rachel Allen
245 Market Street., N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyRYSK@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-0426
Fax: 415-973-8240
Erin Boyd
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Manager, Demand ResponseE2BM@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-6023
Fax: 415-973-8240
Ingrid Bran
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyIPB5@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-0324
Fax: 415-973-8240
Doreen Caruth
245 Market Street, Room 447B
P.O. Box 770000, MC N4Q
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyD6CX@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-7335
Fax: 415-973-8240
Iris Cheung
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Distributed GenerationHYC3@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-0515
Fax: 415-973-8240
Rafael Friedmann
245 Market Street, N4Q
P O Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy Efficiencyrafi@pge.com
Phn: 415-972-5799
Fax: 415-973-8240
Micah Fuller
245 Market Street., N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyM3FI@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-3930
Fax: 415-973-8240
Priscilla Johnson
245 Market Street, Room 438D
P.O. Box 770000, MC N4Q
San Franciscao, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyPXJJ@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-2401
Fax: 415-973-8240
Robert Kasman
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Manager, Energy Efficiencyrekl@pge.com
Phn: 415-973-4094
Fax: 415-973-8240
Silvia Lau
245 Market Street
P.O. Box 770000, MC N4Q
San Franciscao, CA 94177-0001
Demand ResponseSMY1@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-5828
Fax: 415-973-8240
Andrew Lee
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Demand ResponseASL6@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-6989
Fax: 415-973-8240
Lucy Morris
245 Market Street, Room 440C
P.O. Box 770000, MC N4Q
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyLLAA@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-1698
Fax: 415-973-8240
Luke Nickerman
245 Market Street, Room 444D
P.O. Box 770000, MC N4Q
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Potential and Goals StudiesLXNG@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-9087
Fax: 415-973-8240
Adam Scheer
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyA8S8@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-2968
Fax: 415-973-8240
Brian Arthur Smith
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Energy EfficiencyB2SG@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-1180
Fax: 415-973-8240
Jordan Wilkerson
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Potential and Goals StudiesJTWL@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-2509
Fax: 415-973-8240
Gil Wong
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Demand ResponseGxWf@pge.com
Phn: 415-973-2748
Fax: 415-973-8240
Stephanie Yang
245 Market Street, N4Q
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
Demand ResponseS1Y3@PGE.com
Phn: 415-973-8318
Fax: 415-973-8240
Southern California Edison Company
Ehud Abadi
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
Normalized Metered-Energy Consumption EM&VEhud.Abadi@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0273
Fax: 626-302-6140
Carol Edwards
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
Low Income, ME&O, WE&Tcarol.edwards@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0621
Fax: 626-302-6140
Prapti Gautam
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
EE, Lighting, TOUprapti.gautam@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0635
Fax: 626-302-6140
Mike Guerra
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
Data Requests and System DevelopmentMichael.Guerra@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0623
Fax: 626-302-6140
Edward Lovelace
1515 Walnut Grove Ave,
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
Demand Response Studies and Analysisedward.lovelace@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0629
Fax: 626-302-6140
Emrah Ozkaya
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
SGIP, CSI, and IDSMEmrah.Ozkaya@SCE.com
Phn: 602-302-0361
Fax: 626-302-6140
Galib Rustamov
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
EE, Behavior ProgramsGalib.rustamov@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-6187
Fax: 626-302-6140
Shahana Samiullah
1515 Walnut Grove Ave,
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
DSM Program Measurement and Evaluationshahana.samiullah@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0636
Fax: 626-302-6140
Phil Toth
1515 Walnut Grove Ave
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
EE Goal Setting;
Energy Efficiency Potential Studies
phil.toth@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0221
Fax: 626-302-6140
Reginald Wilkins
1515 Walnut Grove Ave,
4th Floor
Rosemead, CA 91770-3710
Finance, Small and Medium Commercial;
Industrial, Agriculture,;
Large Commercial, CIE, ISP
reginald.wilkins@sce.com
Phn: 626-302-0640
Fax: 626-302-6140
Southern California Gas Company
Joyce Kwok
555 West 5th Street, GT19A7
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Energy EfficiencyJKwok@semprautilities.com
Phn: 213-244-2949
Loan Nguyen
555 West 5th Street, GT19A7
Los Angeles, CA 90013
EM&V Supervisorlnguyen@semprautilities.com
Phn: 213-244-3606
Andrew Nih
555 West 5th Street, GT19A7
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Energy EfficiencyANih@semprautilities.com
Phn: 213-244-3433
Corinne Sierzant
555 West 5th Street, GT19A7
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Energy Efficiency, Low IncomeCSierzant@semprautilities.com
Phn: 213-244-5343
San Diego Gas & Electric Company
Athena M. Besa
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
abesa@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-1257
Fax: 858-654-1117
Rob Rubin
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
RRubin@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-1244
Fax: 858-636-5770
Andrew Sickels
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
ASickels@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-1253
Fax: 858-636-5770
Brenda Gettig
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
bgettig@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-8755
Fax: 858-654-1117
Lonnie Mansi
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
LMansi@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-1231
Fax: 858-636-5770
Kevin McKinley
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
KMckinley@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-1142
Fax: 858-654-1117
Kris Miller
8335 Century Park Court, CP12H
San Diego, CA 92123-1569
KMiller@semprautilities.com
Phn: 858-654-1138
Fax: 858-636-5770

 Contact CALMAC Website Administrator
homenew publicationssearchable databasecalmacmaestrocadmaclinks
faqsite mapadministration